Daily Drawing Challenge #1 / Winner gets 50% of rewards for this post

in #art6 years ago

172FE179-14E8-4AD0-A64A-74FD08F1F887.jpeg

Steemit! How’s life?

I really enjoyed my contest that is coming to an end soon and the results of it in spite of relatively small prizes.

However, to me, it is not all about money. I simply like this way of communication between creative people and their engagement in each other’s artistic life. I like it when people share their artworks, so different in style and mood.

Steemit is an incredible community with so many talented people and we all find something new here. We learn from skillful Steemians and teach newbies. We develop our own style looking at styles of top guns. We need to share if we want to receive and this is what the life is all about.

Therefore, I invite everyone who likes drawing as much as I do to draw with me and I am going to share my earnings with the author whose work I like most.

The winner takes it all

I am giving away half of the payout for this post no matter how much this post earns to only one person whose work I choose.

All submitted entries will be featured in my future posts.

Theme

You are suggested to draw a woman standing to her whole height. That’s it. No other requirements. Doesn’t matter if she is dressed or undressed, looking here or there, holding something in her hands or not. Both traditional and digital art is accepted.

I have spent 35 minutes on this lady, so I suggest you to set the same timer.

Rules:

– the picture is drawn by you and you are publishing it for the first time;

– use the tag “cookiedrawing” (not necessarily first);

– upvote this post;

– resteem this post;

– post your entry in the comment section to this post (I will not take into consideration entries that are not posted in the comment section).

You have a week for submitting your entries till the payout day.

Sincerely yours, Anton

Sort:  

Im loving it <3

Guao excelente amiga. Saludos

Hello friends, here I present my entry drawing, the body of a ballet dancer, I hope you like it. Greetings.

https://steemit.com/cookiedrawing/@luisemilio/realistic-drawing-female-body-participation-in-daily-drawing-challenge

My entry, I hope you like it, I'm new here in Steemit and I think your idea is great to introduce new artists in this community.
dib2.jpg
https://steemit.com/spanish/@diegodrawing/dibujo-realista-del-cuerpo-femenino-participacion-en-un-concurso-de-dibujo

Hi! this is my entry for the contest! I hope you like it.

https://steemit.com/art/@itachi24j/daily-drawing-challenge-1-woman-in-a-dress

woman.jpg

Here is my entry~! I honestly enjoy joining your contest. :)

https://steemit.com/art/@lunajey/school-girl

Hi cookiespooky

For your information I included your contest in my freshly posted weekly contest list which I publish on Mondays :
🏆🏆🏆🎨 Unleash your creativity 19/02-26/02 ! List of ongoing drawing, painting and crafts contests

I wish you lots of success!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19