Speed Drawing Contest - Entry: Lady

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello again steemians! I'm up for another speed drawing contest by @cookiespooky! This week's theme is:

a woman standing to her whole height

for 35 minutes!


Here's my entry!
body.png


It's been a while since I've drawn an anime girl with the body and all but I figured that if I was under a time limit, I can make it work if I drew an anime girl. You see, I've had a lot of practice drawing anime girls at the back of my notebook during class hehe

I'm very sorry that I'm not able to create a step by step. Again, I was under a time limit of 35 minutes and just made the entire thing in 1 layer.


Thank You!


I hope you guys enjoyed this one as well!
Feel free to comment any tips or suggestions. It will be greatly appreciated! If you liked the content, please leave an upvote. For more, please follow @kothy.


All images were drawn and edited by @kothy


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86