My First Post On Creary!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

So I found a new de-centralized platform for me to share my art! Creary. I am so excited. I have been blogging over on Steemit for the past couple of years and it has been a very rewarding experience. And since then I am always on the look out for de-centralized platforms to share my art and make extra income. To my blog readers who are unfamiliar with de-centralized platforms, sites like Steemit.com or Creary use cryptocurrencies to reward publishers and curators on their sites. These rewards can be exchanged with fiat like USD and the exchange rates will depend on the current market. That is the simple explanation. There are a lot more things involved.

Now, back to Creary. It's still in Beta like Steemit. However, unlike Steemit, Creary is a social network for CREATIVES! I like that so much. Now we have a platform just for the creative people - artists, musicians, designers, sculptors, artisans etc. You can read more about this site here: Creary Beta - A Social Network for Creatives.

I signed up a while ago and made my first post here: Introducing Myself | First Post On Creary . If you are on the platform, feel free to give me a follow :)


I am selling some of my paintings over on Artfinder. Shipping is FREE worldwide. You can check them out here: ARTFINDER. My gifts & merchandise available at SOCIETY6, REDBUBBLE and CREATIVE UNITED

 

 



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://coloringiship.com/2019/01/25/my-first-post-on-creary/

Sort:  

Good luck and thanks for the info, I'm going to check it out myself. have a nice weekend.

You are most welcome @erikah. Hope to see you there soon :)

I'm planning to, definitely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64