Happy Father's Day! | My Dada.nyc Drawing

in #art6 years ago (edited)

4.PNG

Hi all! Happy Father's Day to all the wonderful Steemian dads out there, especially to my hubby @voltranrex! How's your Father's Day celebration so far? We had a great time today, of course, it's a special day for the dad. The kids made a special card and wrote an appreciation note to their dad, listing down the things what they appreciate the most about him. Unfortunately, I can't post the picture of the card here because my phone's battery is dead and I am in the midst of charging it. Anyway, it was just a simple gesture but I think it was very meaningful because the kids made an effort to show some encouragement to their dad on this special day.

It has been a long day. I am very tired as I type these words but before going off to bed here is my Dada.nyc doodle for today and some progress photos.

1.PNG

2.PNG

3.PNG

Have A Blessed Father's Day!

Thank you for checking out my post!

My previous posts:

Self-Portrait | My Dada.nyc Drawing

The Beginning | My First Dada Drawing

Simple Painting | The Violet Cosmos

Art Jamming With My Kids

Raising Fund For Hope Worldwide Malaysia | Bolathon Charity Fun Run & Masquerade Walk 2018

I am selling some of my paintings over on Artfinder. Shipping is FREE worldwide. You can check them out here: ARTFINDER.
My gifts & merchandise available at REDBUBBLE (international), & CreativeUnited (Malaysia).

Thank you!

FINALUSE3.jpg

My avatar was illustrated by @pinstory

Sort:  

Happy father's day to your husband too! I hope you had a wonderful celebration today!

Great kids! Too bad my own kid is too young to draw but I did get a great hug and kiss from him so all is good. Anyways, happy father's day to your husband too!

Happy Father's Day to you too @chrislyr

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61