Mal

in #art6 years ago

A quick sketch. Hope you all like it. I sip my coffee and I allow the thunderstorm of creative ideas to flow. At times I feel directionless, staring at a blank slate. Then somethin happens, it begins with a movement, my hand picks up the pencil and I begin. Before I know it, I am putting on the "finishing" touches. IMG_7479.JPG
IMG_7480.JPG

Sort:  

Ooo very nice, I love the colors in this! Hey, you can use 5 tags for your posts. It may help get them out there. You could do art, creativity, drawing, sketch, etc. Just don't use steem or introduceyourself, you get in trouble for that, keep them art related if they are just art. : )

Oh true, thanks!

Congratulations @coinsrlife! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @coinsrlife! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48