The Sunt Face(Original art by @cmgsteems)

in #art7 years ago

IMG_3347.JPG

By an 8-year old Kid on Steemit

I made this drawing my last day of art class. We had to draw a side face and a front face and this is the result.

I hope you like it! :)

How does this drawing make you feel?


This post has been approved by my mom @sgnsteems :)

Sort:  

Reminds me of this^ from one of my favorite songs called "The origin of love"

So it makes me feel very happy : )

Keep it yup.

Lol! Not bad

Congratulations @cmgsteems! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16