You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Head (Machine) II, oil paint on fiberboard

in #art7 years ago

I wish i could paint like that although i do try my hand sometime and i also was wondering why it has so less upvotes steemit can be discouraging some times...by the way can you take a look at my first painting uploaded on steemit https://steemit.com/art/@chapterclosed/promise-of-an-evening-art-01
And should i include dimensions too ??

Sort:  

Don't give up too fast on Steemit! It will take a while to get some rewards for you content but I'm confident it's a good platform for monetizing content. I think it's good to provide some information on the paintings, like technique and dimensions. Otherwise people assume it's just digital.

Can you check my painting i would really love reviews from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68