Art of Calligraphy 书法艺术

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Calligraphy is not just writing down the words. It's kind of art like painting, photography or other kinds of arts. If we combine calligraphy with other kinds of arts, it will definately express more ideas than just using single one. Here I just do some decoration for my calligraphy, but it has been shown a lot of potential for melting other kinds of arts as well. Hopefully, you will enjoy my work. Thank you very much!

书法不仅是写下来的话。它是一种艺术,如绘画,摄影或其他种类的艺术。如果我们把书法与其他艺术门类相结合,那必然比单一方法表达更多的内容。这里我只是内容简介对我的书法做一些装饰,但它已被证明,书法可以与很多其他种类的艺术相配合的潜在可能性。希望你喜欢。非常感谢!


It may be my future logo, 坤 (Kun), one word of my first name, means "the earth"


Water flows smoothly. 静水流


The same as the first picture


Life is just like a dream 人生如梦


Real love does exist. 真爱在人间


The younger doesn't worry about his future. 少年壮志不言愁


The bright Moon rises above the sea 海上生明月

Sort:  

好字,好字 :)

多谢, 多谢!!

Like Very Much
I am following You now
Please consider following Me as We
Share Common Interests
Let's become Dolphins and then Whales!

Thank you a lot for reading my poster. I just follow you as well. Let's learn each other and make progress.

Congratulations on a great post! I am now following you and invite you to follow me as well.

Thank you very much! Sure, I also follow you.

Nice art highly appreciated

Thank you so much for your reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67422.69
ETH 3492.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70