Drawing my mom ;)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Ready as you see it ¨Finally¨ ¡¡¡jajaja!!!



This is what my mother told me when she saw the finished drawing, which she had kept for a while and always asked me to finish it and, to please her, I would lock myself in my room to dedicate some time.
Here are some images of the process, although I do not have records of the beginning, if I have it, which I show you below.





en esa ultima imagen le faltaron unos retoques finales de sombra y en la siguiente foto me pueden ver con el dibujo culminado y montado


I also leave you the entries of the previous publications that are part of the process
https://steemit.com/spanish/@capui/dibujando-a-mi-madresita
https://steemit.com/drawing/@capui/mi-avance-dibujando-a-mi-madresita

Support me with an upvote, also follow me so you can see new works and show your acquaintances this post reesteem

Sort:  

Excelente trabajo, el dibujo es idéntico a la fotografía , ¡Tienes talento!
Saludos.

eso pensé yo.. idéntico!

Gracias ;)

Salio muy bien :)

Gracias, me alegra tu visita y espero tener tu apoyo para seguir adelante ;)

de nada, amigo. Eres un buen artista!

Nicely done! Lucky mom :)

Thank you ;)

Increíble trabajo!!!!!!!

Gracias ;)

Excelente trabsjo! Y muy bonita tu mamá!

Gracias, muy hermosa ;)

Excellent drawing ...

Your post has been sent to the promoted section of Steemit.
Thanks for participating in our Followers Appreciation Promotion

Congratulations @capui! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48