Art In ProgresssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Cactus Cone in Progress

Yesterday & Today I am having a yard sale and when its dead I work on my Cactus Cone Painting

art.jpg

This is at the end of yesterday, I hope to finish it by tonight!!

Hope you like it! I will post finished products soon ;P

In the mean time, if you havne't already seen these art works of mine,
check them out!

Thanks for checking it out! Let me know what you think in the comments <3

Sort:  

Great work dear @cainplant, will waiting your next great ide... Already follow and upvote u myfriend. Many thank for sharing..


@syahhiran.

Wow, looking great!

Looks wonderful!!!

Hello wow are you cruel

Beautiful!
Love the color pallet :)

Oooooh ouch! Great use of colours, that's not my strong point :)

Looks great brilliant colour an humour in your art :)

thanks Vibesof100monkeys <3

Excellent post Thank you for sharing.

wow looks amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32