✿ Original Art ✿steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

In a Pickle

kmg.jpg

I always wanted to paint a pickle jar, and the more I thought of it, the more it manifested into this!

Original Acrylic on 12"X12" Canvas by Me, Katie G =)

Other Artworks by yours truly <3
Octopussy
Exhale
Quantrelle Tea

Hope you like it, let me know what you think in the comments! <3

Sort:  

Very well done! Hope that's not you in the jar?

I like how you art!

Amazing :)

Very Nice

This is nice, Have you considered exhibiting it at a gallery 'square foot' show? They used to be popular ways to expose new talent, I'm sure if you look it up you may find something, or perhaps it's a venture you could approach a local gallery with. It will bring them new exposure as well as bringing out new talent.

OG comment:
Looks like buddies in a pickle 😂

Thanks Bleedpoet, I've signed up for a couple "artist of the months" spots in different cafes, not many around here though.. Haha Love OG's comment! Thanks for commenting, I will try to get my art out there more. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32