✿ Original Painting ✿steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Become at Peace with the Beauty You Once Called a Monster

KMG_0585.JPG

is what I titled this painting last year but I usually just call it my Octopussy Painting :P

Original acrylic on board by me, Katie G

I painted this one before the Untitled Octopus in the Tub Painting :)

Hope you like it!! <3

Sort:  

I like this! The vibrant colors really pop and bring the octopus to life.

Love this great style and colour use.

Love the pop of color!

I love it! Someday I hope to fistbump an octopus!

Wow que talentosa eres

Really nice! Congrats!!

You have a lovely command of colour Katie G, I love the sea birds, one of my own trademarks, do you include them in a lot of your painting?
The sea is very dramatic in this painting too!

By the way, you can link to another post in this one by using the Markdown like this:

[Name or 'My Other Post'](http://steemit.com/.your other post)

using [ ] and ( ) no space between or like

[ some text to click] ( yourlink ) and it will look like this -

Fractalizer's A Crazy Dude <<~ <~ <~ <~ Click It 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32