🎨💥Practicing drawing: DEAD POOL 🎨💥

in #art6 years ago (edited)
Hello Friends of Steemit, today I saw the second part of Dead Pool reason why I anime to make a drawing on the character. Although I really encourage you to draw very easily these days, well I hope you like it.

In this opportunity I am trying new methods to improve the effects.

Next, I present the process of drawing:


I hope your comments and opinions which are valuable to improve.

I leave my previous drawings for you to see::


Look at me


Look at me

Sort:  

Wao makes me very happy to see my drawing. Thank you.

This is awesome, my wife loves Deadpool, she'll probably love this post. Your other drawings are cool too.

Thank you, you don't know how happy this comment makes me. Thanks for the support.

Excellent work@cain1914

Thanks for the support.

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

This is amazing @cain1914. Love the blend of yellow and red. It makes it look even more vibrant. Thank you for sharing :)

Thanks friend I'm glad you liked it.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cain1914 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58