🎨💥Art Digital: for ART EXPLOSION WEEK 39: Theme WHIMSICAL. My entry # 1🎨💥

in #artexplosion6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends of Steemit. Today I brought a new job something nervous because I do not know if they liked, but if I am very satisfied with the result.

This (digital) painting is an entry for ART EXPLOSION WEEK 39: Theme WHIMSICAL, held by @juliakponsford and @vachemorte.

I have to say that I am using a new program to give life to my drawings (I use Clip Paint).

I really liked working with this program and I think I will have to practice a lot more to improve. Therefore increase the amount of drawings that I will be doing. My goal would be to create my own manga, although I know I'm missing much for it. To achieve that I have proposed to buy my wacom to improve my digital art.

Now I will show you the step by step of the drawing done, it is a man Rino is a slightly different version of the one shown in the series of Spaiderman and different things that I have added to personalize it.

It is the first drawing which I have done all the effects and to the bottom. As I said I think the background and contrast of it is what takes me longer. I hope I chose well anyway I will introduce some I did and I did not like much.

1 Proposal:

2 Proposal:

The selected proposal and product of the drawing:

I will leave some of my previous drawings made with CorelDraw:

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me


Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Hola me gusto mucho la expresión de tu muñeco,saludos

gracias en realidad me complace mucho tu apoyo.

hola @cain1914 , a la orden me gustaria tambien contar con tu voto en mi post ,saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45