You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pawel's Wall - original Steem collaborative art post

in #art6 years ago

Absolutely and totally mindblown following this process from the starting photo of a physical wall - to the incredible complex piece of art it turned into. Big thanks to @tygertyger for always sharing the good stuff she finds, I might have missed this post of fascination of it was not for her.

I have to agree with the comments, in a few of the images I do see faces - in fact some of the progress images are unique pieces of art in their own work.

I love the creativity and uniqueness of this post, it's just a shame it doesn't receive more visibility - I'm sure many more people would love to enjoy this given the chance.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Hey thanks for this great comment and the resteem :) I love @tygertyger so glad she has been inspired by some of my art and photography to do her own (awesome) versions.

I have been developing what I call my alien art process for a while now and I am really getting some interesting results. Here are a couple other cool examples:
https://steemit.com/art/@carlgnash/grandma-spiderwebs-and-the-darkness-invisible-an-illustrated-fairytale

https://steemit.com/art/@carlgnash/we-arrived-on-the-dragonflower-the-first-brave-settlers-of-a-new-land-an-illustrated-future-history

https://steemit.com/art/@alieneyeball/opening-a-transdimensional-spacetime-bridge-a-how-to-primer

I wuv you too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65676.04
ETH 2615.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65