Sort:  

@brumest got you a $0.82 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@brumest got you a $0.82 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Really seriously beautiful. Thank you.

Glad you like it :))

Incredible macro :D Congrats!

Thank you :))

really love textures on this !

Your work regularly stirs emotions within me. Thank you for seeing the way you see...it speaks volumes.

Upvoted & resteemed

Thank you very much, Samantha!!

I like the filter and how you edit this ! I ´ve seen it on a few images from you,yet. So it looks like a drawing . The fading on the edges ... Like it a lot !

Thanks! I am getting hooked on this editing style :p

:) I can see why ! :)

Beautiful, I like the mood!

Love the faded old worldly appearance. Even has the impression of webs in the background ~ For me anyway. ✽❤︎✽

Thanks. I am really enjoying this type of editing :))

It's wonderful. We have the same phone too. After seeing this image, I'll have to experiment with the camera feature. ✽♡✽

Cool. If you have the normal P9 (with the 2 leica lenses) try the black and white option. The quality is great :)

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Great Job :)

Thanks :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68621.95
ETH 3745.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43