MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CONTEST - WEEK #5 (PEOPLE) WINNERS!!

in #monomad7 years ago (edited)

PLEASE MAKE SURE THAT YOU ADD THE MONOMAD TOPIC/RULES LINK ON YOUR ENTRIES.
I keep getting pictures that I can't use, because the poster simply doesn't bother to read the rules...


Congratulations to the winners and to all the participants of this week's #MonoMad challenge #5 (PEOPLE)!!

  • In case you want to donate and increase the prize pool, all you have to do is send your contributions to me @brumest, and write "Week #5 PEOPLE donation" on the transfer memo.

I remind you all that the liquid SBD's and donations generated by this post will be shared in equal parts among the 6 featured photographers.


Photo by: @tryingtodoart



Photo by: @slightreprise



Photo by: @nolasco



Photo by: @trulafountaine



Photo by: @torem-di-torem



Photo by: @danielsaori


You can check the new MonoMad topic for this week here



Click this link and check what else I've been posting


Sort:  

Thank you for writing friend @brumest...
I'm new in steemit ...
And when I read this article.
I was thinking, it turns out to play steemit not just post the posts and show off photos like in instagram account, facebook, and so forth.
But steemit is a blog that I feel a lot of benefits, a lot of knowledge, success continues friends, keep on working and give benefit for everyone, best regards @quencore.
I am looking forward to your next posting.

Thanks a lot, @quencore :))

congratulations to the winners

Wow, that photo by @slightreprise is really striking and captivating, such an enigmatic and idiosyncratic character gazing back at me through pools of shadow. The closure is spellbinding!

Another great candidate for ACP print on metal base.

Congrats to all! Awesome photos :)

Another set of great photos selected by you! Will check out the artists I don't already know.

Thank you @brumest! This is very exciting :D :D congrats to all the other winners as well.

You're very welcome!

What a wonderful selection. Really demonstrates to me the quality of photographers here on Steemit. Truly inspiring. Resteemed and will follow all photographers.

I totally agree. There's lots of talented people around here.

What the next theme?

I didn't post it yet, but it's going to be Flowers.

Thank you so much!! I am thrilled that you chose one of my entries. There were so many great photographers/photographs in this challenge. Nicely done @brumest. Congratulations to everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74