Photoshop #35 [ Psychedelic Steem Space Time ]

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Today I have a bit of a crazy/ psychedelic, gif animation for you.


In the center is a character illustration I made some time ago.

I have worked without much thought. So you could say that this animated Gif is a work of my subconscious mind. o~o

GIF-STEEMSPACE.gif


The character head has been created in a Sketch Sassion and is to be a creature with headlights eyes and loudspeaker ears.

sketch139880002243622.png

The tentacle-like structures on his head are supposed to be sea anemones, in which his thoughts live as fishes do in sea anemones.

The drawing I created on a smartphone with the app "Sketchbook". The app is free for Android and allows the mirrored drawing, which is really fun.

Unbenannt-1.png




In order to visualize the individual work steps, I have created an animated GIF:

space-steem-GIF.gif


Share your impressions in the comments and give me an upvote if you like.

A resteem could help me increase my range on the STEEM;

BANNER.png

@bronkong-GIF-BANNER.gif

The next episode will appear ** Tomorrow **

If you have ideas or a suggestion for the next episode, please let me know in the comments **.

Here you can see all the episodes of the past weeks:
Week #4
Week #3
Week #2
Week #1


FOLLOW-UPVOTE-RESTEEM-GIF.gif

stay creativ!

Sort:  

Congratulations @bronkong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75