4 o’clocky SUNDAY-CRAFTERNOON WITH LITTLE D

in #art5 years ago

84563353-732F-4A47-95BD-1935CB5C80A6.jpeg

Here we go again. I have done over 330 - 4 o’clocky’s *- My signature daily blog !
I know alot of you read it and that gives me the drive to be in your life with My thoughts and ideas every day 😉

6FA0A475-665B-45E2-A4D4-B177CFF9BBFF.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy, a challange, a contest or something important enough to share so Lets blog on and See you every day here at 4 !

   This My 4 o’clocky for today...

We are making a guirlande with paper and scissors. Its for easter or for a birthday. Little D learned how in school with little papers and here we had some bigger and also Nice onces so we started. Its raining outside so the perfect Sunday crafternoon with My boy.

image.jpg

3A051B25-063F-488C-B6F4-304F82485A99.jpeg

43BA74B6-D4B5-4C2F-84B1-C85AFDDC41E6.jpeg

The paper with the pieces cut out are All different and we Will put them on a string to hang. But we Will be busy for a while

ACB17AA3-2744-41A4-A97B-25878294ECF5.jpeg

And we need to do some drawing to. This is what this kids like to do, well next to playing Fortnite.
But the love for crafting he got from his steemitmama!

image.jpg

30E3820A-DBBF-48B0-807F-29D4CEC41833.jpeg

Happy crafty Sunday steemers !

❤️

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Picabay and apps on google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Crafternoon looks like a nice event for weekend with children

Yes you buy a packet of colored paper and take out scissors and GO

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

And that were 7000 time straight from the steemit hart

I really never experienced teaching kids how to craft- well, not before teaching sela and, I have to tell you this, its quite rewarding!

I love it and they learn in school a bit and take it up a noch at home

You are an inspiration Mama and I appreciate all you do.

Hi warren thats very much appreciated , how is steemit life treating you ?

It's way to early to tell, but I think I am learning (thanks to people like you) and I am going to keep on keeping on. Thanks for your support.

Maybe early to tell but you are still here, @wolfhart dont you agree that it only gets better along the way here on the steemisfere? Do you haveay great tips for our fellow steemian @warrenc?
I wish you a great friday here its almost 23h so i am sighning off.
Britt

Yes @warrenc you should join
https://steemit.com/steem/@paulag/redfish-power-up-league-and-wall-of-fame-week-38
It is run By @paulag you can't go wrong there and it will help you grow

also @pifc discord I will have to get you an invite.
your on your way 👍

Yes very great idea, @paulag also has Some great dtube vlogs with alot of advice.
Good luck let me and @wolfhart know how it went!
Have a great weekend

I enjoyed checking out your blog.
I do home craft and Wednesday walk with my own little one, little B , (@littleblue).
I share our activities occasionally on steemit, but my photos are not so bright and inspiring, this looks so vibrant and fabulous. Very nice.

Hi dear so Nice to hear from you, and i love that you this too. We Made a guirland from it! But if i may are tou in discord and do you know the steemitmamas?
Love to see you there

I miss the kids being that age and doing crafts and such for the holidays. We had so much fun. Enjoy it while it's there 😊

I know they grow up to fast, so i am taking advantage of every opportunity to do this with them.

This is very cute and creative, @brittandjosie. What a beautiful artwork. Thanks for sharing! 🙋

In everything is a steemit blog to see

Woah 300 that is a feat, never been good at arts myself but these look amazing

Posted using Partiko Android

He loves it just as much as i do

Glad they take a break from fortnite to have fun doing crafting with you, so many kids these days never want to leave there games

They have to, its needed to be a bit arty and crafty in this world and screen era. But fortnite is a daily thing here 😬 but with screen time

thats one thing that frustrates me with the grandklids, they have no screen time setup they play whenever they want, when we are there I try and get them to do other things for some time each day and they actually enjoy it

Great you have grandkids COOL

Its very hard to get them from the squares like tv pc ps and tablet ( God thats alot ) but we try, and it works

Yes indeed I am that old LOL, but still young enough to have fun times with them :)

At 4 am it seems like that when I was still asleep..😁

But when you wake up you read my blog 😉 and i love that

Hahaha..😂😂😂😁

Yes i do like that of you

Yes i do like that of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63877.50
ETH 3493.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51