[PART 2 - COMPLETED SPONGEBOB COLORED IN!] - Drawing With my New Papermate Inkjoy Pens!

in #art6 years ago

17434907_10210853711293100_8748640985289586861_o.jpg

[PART 2 - COMPLETED SPONGEBOB COLORED IN!]

Drawing With my New Papermate Inkjoy Pens!

Well I just finished coloring in the Spongebob picture that I was drawing for my niece yesterday for her birthday! I'm loving these pens so much... Let me know what you guys think if it needs any Improvement before I give it to her as a gift :-)! I'll take a picture of the pens later and post it so you guys see what I'm working with, these are great great pens! Enjoy, hopefully you like my picture and I'll talk to you guys later today on the blog comments :-)! Happy Valentine's Day!

The Crypto Alchemist

Weapons Grade Media

°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°

STEEMIT FTW!!! Don't forget, if you like my content:

UP-VOTE & FOLLOW ME PLEASE! <3

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Other Posts By Me:

PART 1 - SPONGEBOB OUTLINE WITH NEW PENS - Black and white

#HumpdayHistory Challenge!

STEEMIANS!!! MUST READ THIS!! - So how much should SBD REALLY be evaluated at? $1,125? If you only knew...

STEEM & SBD BACK UP!!! $5.25 HIGH TODAY!!! CHOO CHOO TO THE MOON!!!

The New Weapons Grade Media

The Great Victor Hugo - An idea whose time has come cannot be stopped by any man or any army! Crypto IS that idea! Bitcoin - Currency? Or Monetary Jesus!

EXECUTIVE ORDER: National Defense Resources Preparedness - The most disturbing legislation written into law in my lifetime

Sort:  

Gorgeous. I've been looking at pens online again and got out my trusty Micron 05. micron.jpg

That's the exact pain I was looking at just a few minutes ago LOL! What are the chances of that haha! I was browsing them online as well LOL! Those pens are so amazing for a drawing and coloring in. The blacks are so absolute pitch black I love it! I haven't tried the color ones yet but I was literally thinking about buying a couple of those just a couple minutes ago! So weird LOL! Get out of my head :-)

Were you thinking of buying -- a red one?? Cause I have one of those too. :-)

I love it! I have a couple of those, I think. I really need to get my pens and sturdy paper out and do some doodling. It can be so relaxing!

By the way to anyone looking at this picture, the page was a little bit wrinkly because of all of the ink I used to color it in. I should probably have used a different type of paper then what I did because the type of paper I was drawing on is very very absorbent and I didn't take into account that once I used all the ink to color it in that it would cause the pages to wrinkle. Totally slipped my mind, another rookie mistake on my part but I think it turned out nice :-). If you put this picture next to an official picture the colors match almost perfectly.

I tell you what, these Paper Mate Inkjoy pens are amazing, and there is such a wide variety of colors to choose from as well. They have totally replaced my old favorite pen - The Pilot G-2 (0.5 to 1.0) as my new number one favorite pen! Yes... I know I'm weird for having such a crazy affinity for pens bud I've been drawing since I was a little kid, 29 years of doing the same thing and you start to develop affinities and tendencies specific to the art LOL. I'm not asking you to understand just enjoy the art :-)!

Was it green like this? Now who is in who's head? I love these for my Bullet Journal. I have red, green, black, and blue.

G2.jpg

Wow, SB turned out great! I have done doodles on thin paper too and have learned to splurge and get some heavier paper when there's going to be lots of ink involved. I bet your niece will love it!! Very framable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59