Never ending series week 7 , never ending roadsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

7.jpg

Number 7 in the never ending series, where one picture, (the one bellow) turns into a totally new work of art every Sunday, Welcome to week 7, I call it - never ending road.

The never ending road was made with a combination of other pieces in the series 1,5 and 6 I also did some more editing before I stumbled up on the never ending road.

Link to the image I used to start and continue the series indefinitely https://steemit.com/photography/@mahzadsaeb/the-busy-bee
DQmZp3zrGtUVTJJi42gMt98cKasMHEvDFbNjip7DnpEUEyK_1680x8400.jpeg

Last weeks edition into the series
https://steemit.com/art/@bitcoinman/never-ending-series-week-6-the-negatives-and-the-positives

And the link to the Beginning of the series
https://steemit.com/art/@bitcoinman/the-beginning-of-the-never-ending

Now remember I mentioned something about the week 10 edition "behind the curtain" I don't feel like telling you anything about it stick around maybe I will reveal more about whats behind the curtain next Sunday.

Hope you having a great day and are enjoying your steemit journey,
Want to thank all my supporter for their upvotes, comments and resteems, Its truly appreciated!

Yours truly,

Maxim aka bitcoinman

Sort:  

very good post my friend...
i have new my post..

amazing works of art you have go here..
I love this.
UPVOTED

Thanks for stoping by and the kind words

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46