Never ending series week 5 , Don't think about itsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

5 Don't think about it .JPG

ITS FINALY HERE ! Im so exited to present to you Number 5 in the never ending series, where one picture, (the one bellow) turns into a totally new work of art every Sunday, Welcome to week 5, I call it - Don't think about it

Why I love this piece, it was inspired by number 6 in the series I did some experimenting. As I work on an image I modify and edit it to make it look nice I liked how the experiment turned out but I did not fall in love with this piece until later, I Took a look at it a day or 2 after making it and I just stoped and stared for a while it made me feel like I was melting and being pulled into the image so I called it "don't thing about it" many times we try to over analyze life and try to figure it out when sometimes its best to just experience it.

Link to the image I used to start and continue the series indefinitely https://steemit.com/photography/@mahzadsaeb/the-busy-bee
aaa.jpeg

Last weeks edition into the series
https://steemit.com/art/@bitcoinman/never-ending-series-week-4-flock-of-a-feather

And the link to the Beginning of the series
https://steemit.com/art/@bitcoinman/the-beginning-of-the-never-ending

I want to thanks all my supporters for their kind upvotes and comments and resteems, If you like what you see follow for more and next Sunday a new edition is due to arrive, I Have already prepared up to week 9 so stay tuned.

Happy Steeming

Your's truly,

Maxim/ Never ending loop

Sort:  

I know you said don't think about it but my mind is screaming you dropped it and it's broken to pieces. It does have that hypnotic draw and flow to it and it does grow on you....

It does look like that now that you mentioned it seems like its falling

Great Art!!

Thank you providing your valuable time for your follower like me

Thanks for stoping by come back for more will stop by your blog and drop some upvotes

very good...
nice post..
i have new my post..
plase you are visit my blog..
i need you my friend..

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @bitcoinman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41