Never ending series week 6 , The negatives and the positivessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

6 The negatives and the positives.JPG

Number 6 in the never ending series, where one picture, (the one bellow) turns into a totally new work of art every Sunday, Welcome to week 6, I call it - The negatives and the positives

Like I mentioned The negatives and the positives inspired my number 5 entry "Don't think about it" I made the week 5 entry before this one but could not wait so I decided to post it first.

Link to the image I used to start and continue the series indefinitely https://steemit.com/photography/@mahzadsaeb/the-busy-bee
DQmU369PBWeocGP5SrHSfNuRiF5AndoDoDg3KMJ3AwVeZVj_1680x8400.jpeg

Last weeks edition into the series
https://steemit.com/art/@bitcoinman/never-ending-series-week-5-don-t-think-about-it

And the link to the Beginning of the series
https://steemit.com/art/@bitcoinman/the-beginning-of-the-never-ending

Like I mentioned last week I have already finished up to week 9, as In I have already created the pieces that are to be used for the upcoming weeks, I'm 3 weeks ahead as of right now if you are not good at math, but I just got an idea to do something special for week 10... I will call it "behind the curtain " thats all you get next week " maybe" ill tell you guys more ;P just like week 5, I decided to make week 10 a tease, sorry not sorry.

Hope you having a great day and are enjoying your steemit journey,
Want to thank all my supporter for their upvotes, comments and resteems, Its truly appreciated!

Yours truly,

Maxim aka bitcoinman

Sort:  

very good post my friend...
i have new post..

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thanks @royrodgers, How does one go about voting on behalf of @minnowpond I want to do my part and help out

Thankyou for sharing @bitcoinman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63776.94
ETH 2629.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84