You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcoming artists onto STEEM. We need to take care of them and I'll show you what I DID!

in #art7 years ago

hi intelliguy, i liked ur post .i upvoted it. can u help me in steemit i am new here.i am attaching a link of my introduction page please have look at it and resteemit if u like and upvote it
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bharathpreetham/my-journey-just-began-on-steemit-here-is-the-story

Sort:  

When you leave comments like this, you make people angry.

Read Lesson #2 from my old blog post about how to make better money on Steem.

Lesson #2 is don't ask for follows or votes by doing what you just did. It's not your fault, you didn't know. But now you do....

he did not learn :-(
he is still posting the same message to everyone....
:-(
makes me angry! but i can not keep flagging them.. it hurts me too..
but maybe this is what steemcleaner is for..

He's going to be sorry he didn't listen to my advice. I'll help. (Go look at his comments now)

@bharathpreetham Flagged to take your reputation down to 16 from 32. You were warned and failed to heed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65725.56
ETH 2673.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90