my journey just began on steemit ...here is the story

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I am very excited to be here today to introduce my self to the steemit community.My name is bharathpreetham(@bharathpreetham).
Firstly a lot of thanks to @jerrybanfield for inviting me to this Platform. I feel much elated to join here with you guys. I am 21 years old. I am graduated from the college in electrical engineering.I am from India.I am a storyteller, blogger, motivational speaker and traveller.I stay in Hyderabad, India. This is where I was born and brought up.1.jpg
In my schooling, I was one of the guys who doesn't like to read history as they are theoretical and boring.i liked my science and maths more in the school.In India, we usually have summer holidays for schools after the exams.After my 9th standard exams, I got 3 months of holidays. That's where my journey began towards story writing and photography.
I felt my holidays boring and started reading some books about psychology. I started finding that more interesting because most of them resemble the things happening in the real world. The way in which we see the things happening in our life is very important because it may affect our happiness and that can cause a lot of loss to us.
The first book I have read was "Man's Search for Meaning" by "Viktor Frankl"!!
1.jpg
This book has ahuge effect on me and changes the way I see the things. After that, I have read many books on this psychology. those are one of the best summer holidays in my life.
Human beings have their extreme moments in their lives. Either happiness or sadness and either good or bad.
we should feel positive at any moment in our life. I believe that success only comes from learning. Every person will get success at a point in their life.I would like to share some of my experiances here and some of the things I learnt from my readings.I am hoping that my posts will be helpful for u guys.
I was in my 12th standard when my passion for travelling has started.I used to stay in the hostel during my 11th and 12th standard because I joined a college which was far away from my town.I used to stay with my friends. In the holidays, we planned to go to northern parts of India.we visited many sacred places and temples. Each place has its own significance and has some history.There were a lot of mysteries that were unsolved here. After we returned back, I got some curiosity to study more about those places. I researched a lot about them in my free time. There were really some mysteries unsolved here. There is a lot of natural fiction involved in those stories.After that, i visited so many places in India. I will share all the things that I learned from my learnings.
1.jpg
I would like to share about an unusual place in India. the picture shown above is the"Mysterious hill" in "Ladak" which is in Jammu & Kashmir state in northern part of India.It is located at 11000 above sea level. Here the layout of the area and surrounding area creates an optical illusion that the downhill road is actually an uphill road.Objects and cars on the hill may appear to roll "uphill" in defiance of gravity when they are, in fact, rolling downhill. that means u can drive up the hill with the ignition of vehicles turned off.
Thanks for reading patiently, until the end. I don't know whether you enjoyed reading this, or I was totally boring. Let me know in the comments section below so that I can get to know a few of you and start networking from here only.
Wishing you all the Best.
1.jpeg
That's my favourite evening snack guys this is called panipuri. the wheat balls dipped in the syrup of tamarind and some other spices, that tastes like heaven while eating.even everyone can make that in their home itself.
<< I would like to share more of those things and my experiences with u guys which will be helpful for u and make u feel happy.if u like to see my future posts please follow me and if u like this post please upvote me >>
Feel free to ask me if u have any doubts or if u need to know any places in India in comment section guys.I am very excited to reply your queries and comments.

guys i am adding few updates..just have a look at them,u will find them very interesting....please upvote comment and follow me
1)https://steemit.com/world/@bharathpreetham/top-6-dangerous-snakes-in-this-world-dare-to-see
2)https://steemit.com/blog/@bharathpreetham/the-5-most-dangerous-jobs-around-the-world
3)https://steemit.com/blog/@bharathpreetham/bhangarh-fort-in-rajastan-is-a-haunted-place-know-why

Sort:  

Hi @bharathpreetham! Welcome to Steem! We're glad to have you here!

I am a Steem curator, and creator of the series "The Fresh 5" where I pick five new Steemians to share with my followers that they should know about. I have selected you as one of my five for today. Your post has been featured in my post you can find here: The Fresh 5.

I would encourage you to come over and visit my post and say hi in the comments to get to know some of the folks reading my daily digest. You are welcome to tell us more about yourself there and encourage my readers to come and check you out!

Have a great day! Looking forward to seeing more of you on the platform!!

thanks mikepm74 for considering me in "The Fresh 5" list. I am very excited about steemit.

Welcome to Steemit, I found your post because of mikepm. I am so glad he did too because you have a lot to add and im excited to see you sharing your love of life with us all. Feel to ask any questions, you can find me at my blog or at the minnow support project discord. Have fun and see you around!

thanks for your support.i will be sharing lot more exciting things here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75