You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First time in Krita - Alonian Seed concept art.

in #art6 years ago

I've always wanted to try my hand at it, but always felt I need a drawing tablet to get anything good created. Thankfully my track ball seems to work pretty well. This still took me a few hours to create so I'm a long way from being good at it, but its a fabulously intuitive program. My next step is to see if I can get the video game to mimic the pallet and strokes. That way the game will really have its own vibe that I don't think I've seen in other games.

Sort:  

Yeah, I think that's a fantastic idea ! Giving the game a more artistic look might make it a very unique game, for sure :D

There's a lot of second hand drawing tablets that might be affordable on eBay, if you're ever in the market to buy one, I think :)

Your track ball seems to be working pretty well though ! :D :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43