Nightly Doodling #37

in #art5 years ago

Whaddup Brosephs!


Exploring some ideas, this will have some potential for bigger pieces.


Check out the previous doodle: Nightly Doodle #36


Nightly Doodle 37.jpg


I've got a few nightly doodles, ready to be uploaded back to back for the coming days. I'm making them a weekly thing, just lacked the motivation to post them on Steemit.

However, I'm always up to date on my Insagram, so feel free to check out some doodles and art over there, and stick around :).


Benja title 2.png


Peace!

Steem On! 🚀

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello,

We are currently working on creating 250 new minnows in a month. A minnow being someone that has 500+ SP. Please read the announcement post here to find out more about the project Let's Make 250 New Minnows in a Month

I see you're close, you're holding enough Steem/SBD to become a minnow, you just have to power up your liquid Steem/SBD.

I hope you will consider powering up. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

#tenkminnows

Hey,

I've been checking out about the project that all of you are working on, and it does sounds reasonable to the least. As I'm getting back into Steemit after a short while, I'll probably indeed get myself to 500 SP soon :)

cheers!

Thank you, I'm glad you like the project! I'd love to see you become a minnow, you just have to power up 17.5 Steem and you're already there :) Please take it into consideration and feel free to write a post about it, using the #tenkminnows tag and also tag me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60