Nightly Doodling #12

in #art7 years ago

Whaddup Steemit!

Still continuing the concept that I started with Nighlty Doodle #10 and explored further in Nightly Doodle #11. This interdimensional feel really intrigues me, so I just have to try out and make a lot of different variations with this. I'll eventually create a big canvas piece with all of these concepts and ideas combined, so make sure to hop on the ride! 🚀

Nightly Doodle 12.1.jpg

This one is focused on the travel between ''spaces''. Every time the string enters a new portal, it changes the way it looks. I thought that the idea would look cool when worked out, and to be honest, to me it actually does. I guess I'll call this one ''Shapeshifting''. This one is yet again packed with a lot of small detailed work, so take a close look. I added some close-up pictures to help you out! 😁

Nightly Doodle 12.2.jpg

Nightly Doodle 12.3.jpg

Nightly Doodle 12.4.jpg
Details, mad efforts, but I love it...

Nightly Doodle 12.5.jpg

Nightly Doodle 12.6.jpg

Nightly Doodle 12.7.jpg

Nightly Doodle 12.8.jpg

Nightly Doodle 12.jpg

Please let me know what you think! What do you see, or how would you call it?

Tune in with the Nightly Doodles and don't hesitate to give it an upvote or follow me @benja. I happily welcome every feedback I can get!

Nightly Doodle 12.9.jpg

Now I feel it's time for coffee, hmmmm,

Steem On!

Sort:  

Nice one dude! Those details must have cost loads of time.

You got that right... Lucky for me I have coffee :)

What an amazing exercise for mind and creativity! i love it!
I guess you are a big patience keeper, I could not do this kind of task.

Nice work.

Hey thank you! When it comes to these, my patience game is quite strong indeed. It calmes my mind while doing so. Thanks for checking it out!

LOVE it! I feel inspired yet again...so many ideas, so few hours in a day :D

I know right? Thanks! You inspire me with that positive vibe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52