You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graffiti Alphabet #3 - Letter ''C''

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Awesome detail! +1

Since the topic is the letter C, here's mine. Nowhere near as good, but alas.
Sorry my phone is crap. I tried editing it a bit so the colour is alright, but I have no idea how to, so I ended up with this.
C.jpg
Hope you like it :)

Sort:  

Thanks broseph! I like thie ''C'' you made though! the upper right part is so sharp and beautifully shaped. I like the spikey look aswell. YeuhYeuh!

I generally make spikey letters. Duuno why
Glad you liked it. When you'll post your letters, I'll comment with mine. See if I can keep up to get some practice. Haven't drawn in quite a while :)

I would love for you to do that. Practice never hurts too, go for it :)
Looking forward to it!

Haven't drawn in years. But hey, I'll do it at least this time.
Should I post for A and B as well?

True indeed, glad you want to join in. Feel free to make one for ''A'' and ''B'', would be cool.

Should I post them tomorrow with the D post? Or in your A, and B post respectively?

Whatever you deem fit :)

Then I'll post them whenever they're made with at the post of that day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60