Sort:  

you just can't stop posting pussies!

What dirty mind? Who is the one with the dirty mind? I Taw a Putty Tat

Hello beinart!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

ohh wow the amazing talent for drawing 😱😱😱😍😍 wow have great day

Isn't she wonderful!

This is so cute, love the face so much

The mouse painting is so adorable.

I've had a good look - what an amazing body of work. Interesting technique of painting the mice over old etchings and exercise book pages. Her figurative work is stunning too.

Oh my goodness! Are these paintings cute!!!
Call me a crazy cat lady but I love them!!

I love them too!

@beinart You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

As a lover of animals and animal and a oft times maker of animal art, I thoroughly love these! I'd love to have them hanging on a wall with antlers and little specimen jars filled with little treasures. Wonderful, just wonderful!

Aren't they beautiful! You should see them in person! They are so tiny!

Nice post. Doesn't look like you are getting the votes you deserve though. You should check out steemengine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52