CONNECTIONS / Marilyn Monroe

in #art6 years ago (edited)

My recent dot to dot designs and OBSCURATIONS have been dealing with iconic figures. Who is more iconic than Marilyn Monroe, so here is what I did with her image.

48C563DA-373B-4B28-A13E-7CB2C0EDB070.png

To see more of my work click @beginningtoend

logo 2.jpg

Sort:  

I'm looking at this photo and am like - hmmmm. I think I like it! :) Great post. Interesting!

AWWW. THIS IS VERY GOOD

Glad you like it.

Pop art for sure. Very iconic when you know the figure by just their lips and beauty mark.

I almost wanted to connect her beauty mark to the other dots.

I almost wanted
To connect her beauty mark
To the other dots.

                 - beginningtoend


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

While cute, this superfluous comment is considered to be spam, harms the blockchain, and is the reason why we will soon have to pay for comments like this with Resource Credits. The servers that maintain the blockchain are extremely expensive because of comments like this seeking low effort upvotes, so please do not reward this behavior.

Please consider using this link to give a small downvote of 15% or so to discourage these comments.

Any bot like this should respect the community by providing a whitelist to prevent the post in the first place and then provide a way to delete the comment for those who find this intrusive.

good artwork, Dale!

p.s. little minnow is watching you :)

Thanks, I always enjoy shinny little minnows.

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99