Fantasy Characters - From sketch to painting - part 3

in #art7 years ago

Hey everyone!

To follow up on part 1 & 2 !

Part 1: https://steemit.com/art/@beekart/fantasy-characters-from-sketch-to-painting-part-1
Part 2: https://steemit.com/art/@beekart/fantasy-characters-from-sketch-to-painting-part-2-anthropomorphic-characters

The Dwarves!
I painted these about 2 year ago for someone's 'Dungeons & Dragons' campaign.
I hope you like them! These are great fun to create, I'll share some of the other characters I've made soon!

dwarf-viking-paint1.pngduergar-sketch2.jpgdwarf-paint1.jpg

Part 4 will be coming up soon!

Thank you for watching!

Thanks,
Greetings!

-Rogier

Sort:  

These are so great, as always. Good art + fantasy theme, makes me happy! haha

LOL! My daughter just came in and saw the last dwarf and said it looks like Santa. (She's 2 btw.) That's the most badass Santa I've ever seen! hahaha

hahah thank you so much! If your daughter thinks it santa.. maybe it is :O

This is awesome man. Your work is so inspiring , I cant help myself revisiting your posts. Great Artist!! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68356.90
ETH 2509.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53