Art - Gamora - Guardians of the Galaxy! Character Re-Design

in #art6 years ago


Hey Steeemmiiieees!

Me again.. again.. I know! Sorry! :)

Today it is time to share the 'Gamora ' re-design I did for this piece I'm working on.. Eventually I will put all these characters together into 1 image and try and make it look awesome ;)

Here I share the process of how it came to be!


Start of with a sketccchh!

Refine.. the sketch!

Fill the sketch.. with a flat color...

Color the character.. ;)

Paint in the shadows..

Add a simple background and tweak the brightness and colors a little.. to call it done!


Hope you liked watching this character come into existence ;)
There is 1 more (mantis) to go.. and then I will put a post together of where I add them all into 1 image and make it all work together :)

Check out the previous characters:

https://steemit.com/art/@beekart/art-drax-guardians-of-the-galaxy
https://steemit.com/art/@beekart/art-rocket-guardians-of-the-galaxy-re-design
https://steemit.com/art/@beekart/art-groot-guardians-of-the-galaxy-character-re-design
https://steemit.com/art/@beekart/ckvae0zo

Thank you for your support!

Cheers
Rogier / @beekart

Sort:  

U inspire me blood, take me along side lets make it rain

Spam by bot you must be, I'll Yoda you throughout all seasons.

I dont get u boss

Furious and fast you go, japanese vrooms with no defects.

My so sorry for defcets plies sir. You my follow for flollow?

I am digging the short hair. Great character re-design.

Thanks James ;) Appreciate it!

Wow incredible, I'll see you all together soon and I bet you will look amazing. 😍👌

Have you ever drawn characters from Mortal Kombat?

Thank you @yanes94 I have not yet done that.. that is a good idea tho :P

With your ability they would look very good, I hope you do it some day. 👏😁

She looks fantastic ! Nice redesign ! The pose is well drawn and I like her expression, also <3

Thank you once again ;D
Glad you like it!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Wowww, beautifull art!. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48