Treemania

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

since I'm new here and I have a long path ahead of me learning Steemit in general, I think I did a couple of not optimized postings lately. My recent posts had images that was way too large and that's why i would love to believe that most of you just clicked away before they even loaded. If that's the case, then I'm sorry for that, and I'm sorry that it didn't get a fair amount of views for that matter. I reduced the image size this time and hope it works out well for all. The images I post are original content. Take a look and enjoy yourselves now would you? (;

Ice Tree


Ice Tree.jpg

Octreepus


Octreepus.jpg

Gipstree Lady


Gipstree Lady.jpg

Branchocatyus


Branchocatyus.jpg

Here is the recent ones if you didn't check them out already:

Charactrees
Artrees running trough my Arteries
Mirrartist
Extreeordinary ladies
Fractalomania
Mirrormania

giphy.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @beatseb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very nice colors and art. Really love the last one.

Thank you Ma'am.

Hi, upvoted! Good stuff, hope to see you more often here. By the way, did you know: every square inch of the human body has an average of 32 million bacteria on it, lol.

Interesting fact I know...just read about it yesterday it's crazy. I checkt out all your videos and performances and i liked it a lot. I got to say, you got that something in your music that inspires one to pick up a guitar and start rolling the cameras. (: Glad you liked my stuff. Cheers.

Really beautiful artwork, wow, this completely caught me off guard, you are truly a talented artist. I am a fan and I shall follow you now.

I'm glad you like my work @moonleesteem makes me happy. Thanks and all the best.

those are amazing pieces of art I like the colors and the details are wonderful thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;) and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is my bog and hope you'll enjoy it
@othmanesl

Thanks man, and I did checked out your "bog" (it means Toilet in England) lOl You got a lot of unfinished work there. Dude you should stop copy and paste and concentrate more on quality content instead of spamming people with your "original" comments, cause you ain't getting nowhere like that. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49