Artrees running trough my Arteries

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hey there Steemians and dear followers,

here are the next couple of Artworks i did through the years, chosen carefully for your Eye-pleasure. Hope you had a blasting weekend and you are ready for Monday. (;

Seatreeck


Seatreeck.jpg

Branchship


Branchship.jpg

Wonderbranch


Wonderbranch.jpg

Grouse


Grouse.jpg

Rhythmical greetings

Beatseb giphy.gif

Sort:  

Magical!

I love it!!!

I'm very glad you do @parker.hammer and thanks a lot for resteeming it. I appreciate your support. Cheers.

Really cool :0) love it. Thx for sharing

Well thank you Sara, I'm glad you love it. There will be more coming so stay tuned.☺

Ur welcome 😊 I will be back to see whats next. Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67