Hello all of friends out there!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I actually thought about how I should introduce myself for few days but overthinking is never good so I am just writing freely for the first time here for the introduction of me along with a picture of myself (fliest on the left) and my friends.

IMG_3918.jpg

My name is Sean and I named myself, bayview which is the name of avenue I live. In Toronto, there are lakes but no sea so I wanted to see the bay. Also, Korea where I grew up is surrounded by the sea and I miss it. That's it! :)

To introduce myself, I was born in Seoul, Korea and came to Toronto when I was grade 10. I personally have a great interest in art, music, movie, book, writing stories and anything that inspires me so I keep searching for them. Inspiration is a good energy so I hope I can inspire you from what I do as I get inspired by for simply sharing good feel in here. I wanna say thanks to @minja @scuzzy introducing me this community.

Before I saw this picture above, I never knew I could jump that high. So who knows I can discover something great side of mine by doing this blog and communicating with you! :)

Alright then, let me jump on this ocean!! Let's go !!

Sort:  

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Let's be friend :) Thank you @lopezdacruz

Welcome to steemit brother! You should've put "introduceyourself" as your first tag tho

Thanks brother! True. I tried to change it but it says transaction duplicate..I am getting used to it now :)

Heyhey! I can see that this is a recent account so I wanted to make this post. Hope this upvote helps and see you in your next post!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Thank you @kromosoom It is grateful to be supported from you. I will check your post too!!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @minja.

This post has received a 0.88 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @minja

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Welcome to steemit Flair Max OG!

My bro Scuzzy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43