Sort:  

It's the freaky croaky frog!! Love the rhyme. And your frog is a beauty...so is your photo! You inspire me.

Thanks much for your appreciation Melinda and happy you love the little rhyme I have invented ^_^
uploved4.png

ready to pounce and bounce... good test :-)

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

The Daily spotlights of 28 September 2017 is online!

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @barbara-orenya to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

haha ! you succeeded @pixresteemer ! thank you much for reading, little non-bot ^_^

That is the cutest frog and nursery rhyme is just perfect for her lol. Absolutely love it my Dear Barbara. You know, my older daughter's name is Barbra 🌸💖🌸

I'm happy you enjoyed the nursery rhyme...lol
of course I could not forget the beautiful name of your daughter 😉

Nice click my friend Up&Resteem

You are welcome my friend

Don't catch it on the hop

cause frolic frog rollicks free

Thank you for sharing your process. I am going to send this to my daughter in law. I really like the stencil hack.....

I'm happy you enjoyed the process Marianne ! Thanks for reading it and cat&birdbeautifulday.png

Thank you for sharing it! Always love your posts.

I really enjoy your work!
Thanks for sharing it :)

Why thanks much for resteeming it @vohn ;-)
a floweryday1.png

Thank you! You too, waiting 4 your next post :)

Can I ask what materials did you use something like a chalk? I saw it on your video thanks.

that frog is awesome!! great work!!

Thanks a lot @shaunf anduploved1.png for the resteem ^_^

It's the freaky croaky frog
ready to pounce and bounce

ready to spring at Fall
and fall at Spring

Don't catch it on the hop

cause frolic frog rollicks free
~ old BlueWonkie nursery rhyme ~
Wonderful creation my dear friend @barbara-orenya! Have a great day!

Hehe ! It makes me happy you have read all the post ^_^
bouquet rouge.pngHave also a great day @Maruharraca ;-)

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 13.05 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @barbara-orenya. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Fantastic and delicious art 😍😍
good hard working my friend 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57