Sort:  

Oh my goodness - such details - lots of work! It turned out so cute!

Posted using Partiko iOS

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you Pix 😉

It's very interesting to see the step-by-step progression from start to finish. I liked the painting already, but I can appreciate it more now that I know the work and the thought process that went into it. Great work!

I'm glad it helps to have a new look on it.. ^_^ Thanks for your appreciation @saboin 😉

You have an amazing, colorful, happy style which jumps off the page. The comic book real look is amazing. I greatly enjoy your work.
Thank you

0j80yx95jt.png much for your appreciation @shortsegments ! 😊

Very cool! I love your style, seen other works of you before, and I'm glad that I came across another one thanks to creativecoin ;) Thanks for sharing the step by step as well, gives me some new ideas of things I will try one day.. First working on a reward board for my daughter though.. need to get that out of the way first :) Will try to read your posts more often, your artworks give such a happy feeling looking at them!

I'm happy you feel inspired and joyful @anouk.nox ^_^
vzho2ceyg5.pngthanks for your lovely appreciation and good luck for your daughter 's reward board 😉

I always adore it when you share the process. You make it look so very simple. Very lovely Barbara.

I'm happy it appears simple, I would like everybody to feel they can do it if they want to do the same ^_^
Have a pgdnss1ylq.png dear ! 😊

You make everything look so easy. I'm a fan of your work, it's so beautiful and perfect😍😍😍

Thank you my lovely Denisse 😘

You are welcome dear💕

OH MY GOODNESS!!!! I LOVE THIS SO MUCH!!! I HAVE TO TRY THIS STYLE OF ART <3 SO CREATIVE AND FUN!!!!! Thank you for the inspiration to try something new!!

I'm happy if it makes you want to be creative ! 😊 Thanks for your appreciation @faitherz 😉


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you much @c-squared !😊

genius! you make it seem so simple, but i know it isn't because if i did this it would not look quite so pretty!!!

It would look pretty after years of making it like I do indeed..😉 This is really a question of practice 😊
I'm happy you enjoy the tutorial,
qrz2piqx85.pngfor your appreciation @torico ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84