Sort:  

Great idea. Up and resteem :-)))

What a beautiful autumnally post, dear Barbara! I take this wonderful article to my wall today, wishing you days of sunshine. 😀

This post has received a 2.94 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @barbara-orenya. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Beautiful little Wonkie and splendid fall leaves! An intriguing pair. Nice work :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 13 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Lovely fresh autum post 😎👍

Nice post...Thank you for sharing👌👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97