Sort:  

Missed you cheerful posts already. What a cute character, whose name i am unable to read out loud :) And a compelling short story that goes with it.

I never had to say it aloud, but I would go with "krip - leck - te - bulls" but really quick.

Would not manage it either lol

Thank you David ! I'm happy you enjoy it ^_^ ...I agree it's quite difficult to pronounce ;-)

Another wonderful creation, dear Barbara! I would love to know what you use for inspiration? What prompts that creative imagination of yours? Inquiring minds want to know!

I must admit, he is different than all your others and he is so adorable with his cape and capabilities! Good luck in the contest!

Upvoted and resteemed tip!

Thanks much my dear for your support in the contest ^_^

For the drawing, I was inspired by a conversation on Steemit where @cryplectibles wrote that my character, this one ---> lovesender.png that I send him in a comment reminded him when he was a boy pretending he was a super hero, and he wore a shirt as a cape ....so I thought I could make him a super hero character...for him and the little boy he apparently never ceased to be as he now collect all about comics and super heros ;-)

Isn't that adorable to stay a child ? isn't that what we are doing also my dear Denise, you and me have kept our child heart, and that is so cool and funney and cheerful...yeah !!

supercrypt.png

Yes! A very lovely inspiration for a drawing. Keeping the inner child is very agreeable to me! :)

Your Wonkies are just toooooooooooo adorable Barbara. I can't help to think about a movie and book when I see them. They have so much personality. Good luck with the contest 😊

Great character design. I see that you are using ArtRage. I used to use it years ago. Would you recommend this drawing program?

Absolutely ! It has everything one can dream for drawing or painting, and I use it for simple actions also, I use it for all as I never use(d) Photoshop, I don't know when it has began but I'm angry about Photoshop, I find it the least intuitive thing to use in the world, a sort of technical factory that could kill my creativity within a few hours, so I hate strongly dislike Photoshop... LoL

So damn awesome! lol What a fun Wonky with a story behind it now, I hope you win, I upvoted that comment in that post! A real honor to help inspire this, saving this image (and I would def take a large size link).

Next time I get towels I am going to have to remember to buy an orange one now (I never claimed to have stopped running around with a towel on me completely, I can't afford real cosplay)

Edit: For the geeks out there, a Wonkified Dr. Mahattan from Watchmen, I still love this so much https://steemit.com/art/@barbara-orenya/a-fun-game-with-my-creature-guess-his-name-for-my-100-upvote

I'm happy you have enjoyed your super Wonkie, @cryplectibles ! ^_^
For the larger size...are you on Steemit chat ?

It is pretty friggin awesome. I am not on Steemit chat but I can get files sent to cryptocollectibles at gmail dot com

Done ! tell me if you have well received it ;-)

Sweetness, just checked :D Sure did, thank you so much, I enjoy the Wonkies and just love kind of being one lol

Haha Yes it's official you are even a superWonkie victoire.png

Voted and resteemed Tip! He is delightful!

I'm happy you enjoy this little flying guy Melinda ^_^ Have a beautiful day !supercrypt.png

Voted ;-)

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 29 September 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @barbara-orenya to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Thank you so very much @pixresteemer ! ^_^romeo fleur.png

Superb my dear friend! Have a great weekend!

Have a great week-end also and thanks for all ^_^
Hyacinthesfleur2.png

Merci beaucoup Eric ! ^_^ okay.png

C'est toi qui a envoyé tout le monde voter sur mon commentaire ?! ^_^ Il y a plein de messages "pix sent me"...LoL...c'est toi ?

Haha merci ! Je l'ai découvert il y a quelques heures avant de voir ton message... ^_^ Bon c'est pas toi non plus alors ? (je veux dire Pixresteemer ...)

C'est une question? 😉

voui , et toi, c'est une réponse ?
LoL On tourne en rond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30