You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My SuperWonky inspired by our steemian fellow @cryplectibles and my participation to a contest :-)

in #art7 years ago

Another wonderful creation, dear Barbara! I would love to know what you use for inspiration? What prompts that creative imagination of yours? Inquiring minds want to know!

I must admit, he is different than all your others and he is so adorable with his cape and capabilities! Good luck in the contest!

Upvoted and resteemed tip!

Sort:  

Thanks much my dear for your support in the contest ^_^

For the drawing, I was inspired by a conversation on Steemit where @cryplectibles wrote that my character, this one ---> lovesender.png that I send him in a comment reminded him when he was a boy pretending he was a super hero, and he wore a shirt as a cape ....so I thought I could make him a super hero character...for him and the little boy he apparently never ceased to be as he now collect all about comics and super heros ;-)

Isn't that adorable to stay a child ? isn't that what we are doing also my dear Denise, you and me have kept our child heart, and that is so cool and funney and cheerful...yeah !!

supercrypt.png

Yes! A very lovely inspiration for a drawing. Keeping the inner child is very agreeable to me! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60617.06
ETH 2405.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59