Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @stitchybitch from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

This is beautiful my dear friend Barbara! Congratulations

beautifoolwaving.pngHello Maru !

Thank you and have a wonderful day ! ^_^

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thank you for following me. As a little festive gift here is an upvote from me.

You can read more about my #festivefollowerfreebie project at :

thankyou.png

C'est magnifique, merci

Adorable @barbara-orenya! J'en profite pour te souhaite de bonnes fêtes ma belle !

Merci, à toi aussi Roxane !! ^_^
happy holidays.png

aww omg thats so cute <3

Love it! ♥(ˆ⌣ˆԅ)

I know you enjoy doing challenges on Steemit ...did you try the doodle one of @opheliafu ? ^_^
skating.png

Yep sure did! 😊 i submitted my entry just this morning! LOL

cool ! gonna have a look ^_^

Quelle belle oeuvre d'art, nous servie avec des photos tellement belles! :)

Merci mon joyeux ami ! Magnifique journée à toi !
happytime.png

You have fabulous characters)
I will learn from you draw with a black pen

This is not difficult ;-) You are already a drawer, aren't you ?

I just learn)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47