Sort: ย 

I really like the tray. It's very nice. And what better treat for a cat than sardines!

I've sent you some CAT (Cat Appreciation Tokens) as a tip for your wonderful Caturday posts. I also sent some extra because I noticed that you didn't receive any during the first airdrop. And I believe you should have some because you do so many cat related drawings and crafts. Holding these tokens will act as catnip and attract the Steem kittens, @cuddlekitten, @steemkitten, and @steemeow. They'll come to your posts and give you "cuddles" (upvotes). You can learn more about it on @catnet's profile.

I also noticed your name in the Caturday Discord. Don't be shy to promote your cat related Steem post in there.

Happy Caturday! :-)

0j80yx95jt.png much @saboin =^.^=
Yes my work is a lot composed with cats, They are the coolest to be drawn and painted indeed ๐Ÿ˜ป
I should think of Discord more often, I confess I am not a "chat" girl, I think it's a lot time consuming and I have not that much...on the other side, I don't like to just drop my link, I feel it is not fair ...so I tend to forget Discord even exist...LoL
Thanks much and have a wonderful Sunday ๐Ÿ˜‰

beg_sexyeyes.png

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks a lot @esteemapp ! ๐Ÿ˜Š

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check my new contest and the winner of last week.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Merci Pix ! ๐Ÿ˜‰


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you much @c-squared !๐Ÿ˜Š

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.749 which ranks you at #1568 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 87 contributions, your post is ranked at #48.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

So lovely! Your creations are so amazing! :)

Hello @barbara-orenya, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!