Sort:  

She is beutiful Beautifool, alltough, I would call her Starlight. She looks like a light being from a Star. 🌞🌞🌞

Dang ! now she is named Starlight from the BeautiFool's tribe ! okay.png
I love your creativity and I will soon come back to you with a fun game to play with the BeautiFool... ;-)

Oh wow, that is perfect and exciting Dear Barbara......thank you so much 😊

https://steemit.com/writing/@barbara-orenya/express-your-fancifulness-from-this-visual-prompt-whimsical-writing-challenge- here is the game my dear ! I know you are very busy but maybe you will feel inspired to participate !
and there are such creative souls in the fruits challenge, I wish they would like to give it a try also ... ^_^

have a wonderful day my dear !

Thank you so much my Dear..........I posted a very story for your game and I hope you like it 🌸💖🌸

I'm gonna read it asap !! skating.png

I just love your creativity, you have such a gift!

Thank you much my dear and

cat&birdbeautifulday.png

I love this Wonkie. She is fantastical!! I wish you have a great Friday!

Thanks for your wishes and your appreciation of the BeautiFool my dear !
Have also a fantastic week-end and thanks much for your support catgirl.png

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Time for a new - > Breaking News!

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

I imagine a beautifool massage would be awesome. So cool to see this universe expanded a little! Is just upvoting this post a vote? (the link to vote in the post took me back to this post)

Ooh luckily you are here ! I had totally forgotten the link for the vote ! ;-) Now it has been edited

Thanks much for your kind appreciation @cryplectibles, I'm happy you enjoy Beautifool the first, and indeed it probably gives enjoyable massage with all these fingers ..LoL

https://steemit.com/contest/@topkpop/jenny-s-art-contest-week-7-and-winners-announced-from-last-week#@barbara-orenya/re-topkpop-jenny-s-art-contest-week-7-and-winners-announced-from-last-week-20171108t222113038z here is the link where you can upvote my comment-submission...Thank you so much for your support ^_^
hedgehug1.png

This post has received a 5.19 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @barbara-orenya. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

She is so cute, good luck for the contest

I love the splendid a Beautifool ;) The color so delightful and the mouth who's a mouth. Great art my Dear ;))

What a beauty, she or he is! I love the friendly look with those stary eyes! You created a wonderful being, Barbara! 👍🏻😃

Thank you my dear ! I'm happy you love it !
Have a great week-end and I hope you have a brighter weather than we here in Annecy ;-) All is so grey all around ^_^
bisous.png

C’es La même chose ici. On ne voit que les dégradés de gris ces jours.
Néanmoins je te souhaite un super weekend. 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46