Breaking News...

in #photography7 years ago

pixresteemer_breaking_news_small.png

OMG, I’ve been very busy the last couple of days and I totally forgot to publish this breaking news…
I’m so sorry you had to wait that long but, I confirm, You guessed right 😉

Congratz @txatxy !!!

Together with @brightongreg @tattoodjay @melinda010100 @barbara-orenya @nolasco @ackhoo @lighteye @dswigle @oscarps and @steemmeupscotty there are now 11 people who know who I am…

Pixresteemer over & out and… Steem on!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Sort:  

woohoo congrats sweet @txatxy :D 💗
im still not loving this' breaking' but heay ;)

AAGGH! But congratulations to @txatxy!! I'm still in the dark. Just upvoted the second most recent post that you or some other lucky person made!!

hahahahaha... a very lucky person indeed... wish it was me :-)

thank you it was a hunch, keep it up

My hunches have all been wrong so far! 😂😂😂😂

I thought for sure I was onto you but at least I found another awesome person to follow. My search continues.....

Mine too! This has become a quest! Great planning @pixresteemer! You are keeping us on our toes!

good luck :-)

Thank you very much, it was intuition and I am very happy to have been successful, thank you very much for your help @pixresteemer

Lol.... Yayyyy.... The Club grows... :D

he hehe he

Hi hi, @txatxy... Lol, Congrats!!! 😊🌼

Congratz @txatxy, and welcome to the club! :)

Happy Friday, thank you very much, it was good luck @lighteye

thank you very much

Congratulations beautiful. I'm so glad that you're out of the dark now. It took us long enough didn't it?

I do believe I'm onto you now. I am as certain this time as I was last time so we will see but if I am right then (intended or not) you left a big clue earlier today?

Hehehehe! You are a little pixie!

I'm excited and happy to be here, with all of you
xoxo

Congratulations @pixresteemer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 73.0% @bubbleburst upgoat, thanks to @pixresteemer
It consists of $2.2 vote and $0.73 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @pixresteemer to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56215.99
ETH 2973.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27