Art in black and white... alien keeps an eye(or three) on you -L'extra-terrestre garde un oeil (ou trois) sur vous ;-) [ENG-FR]

in #art7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 3 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Where is his space ship, @barbara-orenya? :)

Haha ...good question ! ^_^

Lovely piece of alien art there Barbara. You are such a talented artist. Do you ever have public exhibitions?

Thank you ! ^_^
No I never had, I am quite non-social, I don't really feel to exhibit, well not in an usual gallery, not my style or the style of my art, isn't it...? The internet is my worldwide exhibition ...LoL

There is something so striking about white on black. I love the little splashes of color thrown in there too. Such a fun night scene.

Ooohhhh, I think it looks very groovy on black!
Hehe... alien keeps an eye(or three) on you - I like that! 😅

he is so happy you find him groovy my dear ! he is dancing the alien's dance =D

I like the softness of the colors with the black. It gives your little aliens a whole different feel. :)

Such a happy smile you bring to my face gazing upon your art! Bisous!

Coucou Barbara! Très réussi!
Bises

Tip!

Merci beaucoup Helena ! Belle nuit et doux rêves pour toi ^_^

Fantastic idea my dear friend and I love it very much :)

I love this! I remember when I was a kid at school and we use this technique! Thank you for bringing me this memories!

It's like reverse colours ! Happy you like it my dear ^_^bisous.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64