Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 22 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 23 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Vraiment superbe ! J adore ! :-)

Nice Post, I will upvote you!
If you want more votes you

can read here / https://steewit.com/steemiteducation/@goldendawne/upvote-exchange-on-steem-follower-lacking-categories-and-time-to-boot-it-up-here

about Upvote exchange and other things!

hello corazon, that pretty, you do not resist anything, to be the first one is scandalously pretty, a great sailor, happy saturday friend

Haha ! scandalously pretty is a way of saying I enjoy a lot ! =D Thanks a lot my beautiful friend and have a wonderful day also !

You got a 7.21% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @barbara-orenya!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

So beautiful sailor man!!! I love your style and this piece is really fantastic ^_^

Thanks much Silvia ! I'm happy to have drawn a male character , even if he is more fancy than manly...LoL ^_^ chatgraziemille.png

Oh la la, ma cherie, such a gorgeous piece of art!

Hi dear ! alistair.pngThank you much ! ^_^

I love you smile, wonkie!

Awe! Those big green eyes are so captivating! Beautifully done my dear Barbara!

I'm happy you enjoy the sailor man and his big green eyes my lovelie Maru ;-)
cheerful day.png

Wonderful !
I hope you win! ;-)

Haha Agnes...so do I ! ^_^ But in fact, I have already won a great satisfaction when creating this cute fancy sailor, I'm grateful for your themes are challenging me in a sweet way...thank you ! ;-)
melodious day.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31