Sort:  

Hello @barbara-orenya, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Your critters are also happiness spreaders dear Debbie ! ^_^ Thank you ;-)

I realize I’ve told you this before, but I learned by your example about seven months ago when I came onto steemit and witnessed you giving cute personal Wonkie drawings to people who you wanted to show your appreciation to. It really impressed me, these drawings touched my heart, so endearing, so adorable, and they made me smile. I thought to myself, how lovely that would be to not only receive a gift like that, but also to create and give a gift like that, to give to others in the same way! So I decided to adopt that idea, and make little drawings, kind of like special greeting cards, just like yours. And now, I’m spreading goodwill & love, like you do. It’s so much fun Isn’t it? I’ve been doing it for quite sometime now, and it just makes people happy 😊. I felt so much joy, when I first received one of your darling Wonkie drawing from you, awhile ago. That is when I joined Luigi’s drawing contest, I really appreciated it. Thank you so much my friend, I’m so blessed to know you, you’ve been an excellent roll model for me here on Steemit, your simply lovely, and your my kind of people❣️May God bless you so beautifully everyday.

Indeed I am so happy that it touched your heart and made you want to do the same..! ;-)
I 'm happy with this idea of having been such an inspiration, because spreading joy is the most beautiful thing one can do, joy is the proof of the abundance of our world, joy can be found everywhere, no matter of conditions ^_^

I've also told you before but I'm very grateful for this sweet and loving feedback dear Debbie <3
wrjtef62kx.png

I totally agree with you 100% Barbara, joy can be found in any condition, sometimes you have to look a little “out of the box” to find it, but it’s there, Amen to that❣️Blessings, love this beautiful blue Wonkie spreading love like you friend ❤️😊

Hahahaha that is so cute and funny:)

Thank you @drawmeaship, I appreciate your comments!

Wow! This lion looks very nice and kind:)

Thank you Tais ;-)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

you should create a set of children's bedsheets :) with some of you animals :)

I have some of my art available on Fine Art America as bedsheets indeed ;-) You are a visionary ^_^

Beautiful artwork

Trop jolie en plus ma fille est un petit lion alors j'aime encore plus:D

Mon dernier fils est un lion aussi ^_^ j'aime bien dessiner les lions, c'est un peu comme les chats mais avec des cheveux foufous =D

These are sooo cute.

Happy you enjoy the trinket trays .. ;-) Thank you ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78