Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 8 October 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

hello.pngThank you ! ^_^

Cute little ones. People are going to want to win just to get the wonkie in their feed :)

Aww ..so nice of you to say Marianne ! ^_^
cat&birdbeautifulday.png

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.2% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @barbara-orenya
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @barbara-orenya to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Oh my goodness Barbara, this is going to be a priceless series wow. Just one more thing, I am not sure if you were planning to make a BONUS prize and you don't have to. Only if can. I really hate to impose on you, but you know it is for a good cause. Also your name will be always included in all Winner Announcements 🍇🍍💚🍓🍉

Oh my Wonkieness ! I just see your comment now and I confess I had not think to the bonus prize !!
Will do my best Honey, I will post the third in a few hours, and then I will call the Wonkies to the rescue for the bonus prize...LoL

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww, my Dear Barbara & Wonkies🍍💚🍓
Just so u know, you don't have to rush.............. I appreciate it soooooooooooooo much 🍇🍍🍑🌸🍑🍍🍉

Such a big heart ❤️Wonkies.. I wish you a good day!

Well if these wonkies wont make everyone eat fruits and veggies i dont know what will!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59