An hybrid Catmel drawing for ART EXPLOSION 😊 [ENG-FR]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Hi @barbara-orenya

I really enjoy your art - and therefore I love to send a bit of !BEER

I never forget the artwork for the #BeerSaturday made by you

Ooh...I should think of either more drinking beer, or more painting it then ..😉 Thank you much @detlev !

This is so very cute! I didn't see it in my replies, if you haven't added it to the contest comments please do! If you did then maybe I missed it :D

Oh yes you are right, I'm in a fancy mess these times...LoL...I'm gonna add it asap 😊 Thank you !

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check my new contest and the winner of last week.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

That is really creative 😉👍 Love the Catmel, really cool hybrid.
I work in preeschool and sometimes the kids makes drawings that makes me smile and sometimes hybris acure there to... Lol

Thank you for sharing, really cool to se.
Have a wonderful week. 🌼

Posted using Partiko Android

Children have less imagination shackles than we have, indeed 😉 0j80yx95jt.png @saffisara 😊


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.749 which ranks you at #1568 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 103 contributions, your post is ranked at #49.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Haha, what a cute hybrid! 😃😃😃

Hi @barbara-orenya, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Thank you much ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52